General info

Cedar Rapids and Vinton

General info

Postby Chilly » Fri Dec 02, 2005 3:59 pm

Website
http://www.iroaronline.org/
http://www.boxkarhobbies.com/ (hobby store)

Location
Storm Steel (Summer Track)
6105 6th St SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Winter Track
1703 C. Avenue
Vinton, IA 52349

Race Schedule
Please check the website.

Contact
Ed Karr (319)362-1291
boxkarhoby@aol.com
Last edited by Chilly on Mon Apr 06, 2009 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Chilly
----------------------------------
http://www.iowarctracks.com
http://www.rccaraction.com
http://www.zegersrcgraffixx.com
http://www.axiommotors.com
User avatar
Chilly
Website Founder
Website Founder
 
Posts: 2722
Joined: Tue Oct 11, 2005 12:20 pm
Location: USA

Re: General info

Postby crisis641 » Thu Apr 09, 2009 11:15 am

Summer 2009 Schedule::

Sun May 24  10am – 4:30pm  IROAR - Storm Steel - Storm Steel, 6105 6th St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
Sat Jun 6      5pm – 10pm    IROAR - Storm Steel Night Race - Storm Steel, 6105 6th St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
Sat Jun 27    5pm – 10pm    IROAR - Storm Steel Night Race - Storm Steel, 6105 6th St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
Sat Jul 25      5pm – 10pm    IROAR - Storm Steel Night Race - Storm Steel, 6105 6th St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
Sat Aug 8      5pm – 10pm    IROAR - Storm Steel Night Race - Storm Steel, 6105 6th St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
Sat Sep 5      9am – 3pm      IROAR - King of the Hill 2009 - Storm Steel, 6105 6th St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
Sun Sep 6      9am - 3pm      IROAR - King of the Hill 2009 - Storm Steel, 6105 6th St SW, Cedar Rapids, IA, 52404
crisis641
Newbie
Newbie
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 6:28 pm
Location: USA


Return to IROAR (Summer & Winter tracks)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

HK
cron
Supporting Member:
Forum Username: